Transforming Emotions (mx)

Let’s leap to another segment of the chart which helps explain the hidden meaning behind our emotional experiences.

Anthony Robbins classifies all emotions into ten distinct types. These include anger, discomfort, hurt, fear, frustration, disappointment, guilt, inadequacy, overwhelm and loneliness.

These emotions are neither good nor bad; neither helpful nor unhelpful, and neither productive nor unproductive, it just depends on how we utilize them.

For instance let’s take a look at the emotion of frustration. Frustration is the experience of being held back from something that we really want. Most people might see this emotion as being quite limiting, however from another perspective being frustrated is rather empowering because it shows us that what we are currently doing is not working for us. We must therefore seek new information, begin to think outside the box and change our approach. Only then will we get the most from the situation.

IQ Matrix Maps

Below you will find relevant IQ Matrix maps that are part of this segment of the MasterMind Matrix chart:

Additional Resources

Learn more about this segment of the MasterMind Matrix by visiting the following links and resources:

Here are several recommended books that will provide you with more insights and information about this specific segment of the MasterMind Matrix chart.

Next Section: Emotional Anchoring

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?